Pontifical Mission Societies in the United States
Reverend Andrew Small, OMI
National Director

70 West 36th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10018
USA
Phone: 212-563-8700
Fax: 212-563-8725
Email: pmsusa@propfaith.org

Monsignor Robert J. Fuhrman
Assistant National Director
rfuhrman@propfaith.org

National Office

Ms. Donna Borowicz, Chief Financial Officer
e-mail: dborowicz@propfaith.org

Ms. Monica A. Yehle, Director of Communications & Outreach
Editor, MISSION
e-mail: myehle@propfaith.org

Ms. Mary Di Donato, Director of Development
e-mail: mdidonato@propfaith.org

Ms. Marilyn Santos, Director of Mission Education/ Coordinator of Mission Corps
email:msantos@propfaith.org

Ms. Patricia M. Macias, Director of Programs & New Media
e-mail: pmacias@propfaith.org

Mr. Paul Batterson
Director of Information Technology
e-mail: pbatterson@propfaith.org

 

Ms. Monica A. Yehle, Director of Development & Programs
Editor, MISSION
e-mail: myehle@propfaith.org

 

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about activities of the Pontifical Mission Societies (Propagation of the Faith, Holy Childhood Association, Society of St. Peter Apostle, Missionary Union of Priests and Religious) in your hometown, click here to locate the diocesan director for your diocese. If you experience an incorrect phone number or email address, please contact us at pmsusa@propfaith.org.

 
|  
| |  
 
 
 
 
Yes, I would like to receive MISSION Magazine.
Please send me information about the Society for the Propagation of the Faith’s Charitable Gift Annuity and Pooled Income Fund.
Please send me information about remembering the Society for the Propagation of the Faith in my Will.
* Mandatory field

1300993690_Facebook1300993701_Twitter1300993711_Linkedin1300993719_Youtube1300993734_Bloggerrsz_foursquarersz_ls-icon-256x256Pinterest-icon