Pontifical Mission Societies in the United States
Reverend Andrew Small, OMI
National Director

70 West 36th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10018
USA
Phone: 212-563-8700
Fax: 212-563-8725
Email: pmsusa@propfaith.org

National Office

Sister Madge Karecki, SSJ-TOSF, Assistant National Director
e-mail: mkarecki@propfaith.org

Ms. Donna Borowicz, Chief Financial Officer
e-mail: dborowicz@propfaith.org

Ms. Monica A. Yehle, Director of Communications & Outreach
Editor, MISSION
e-mail: myehle@propfaith.org

Ms. Mary Di Donato, Campaign and Major Gift Specialist
e-mail: mdidonato@propfaith.org

Ms. Marilyn Santos, Director of Mission Education/ Coordinator of Mission Corps
email:msantos@propfaith.org

Ms. Patricia M. Macias, Director of Programs & New Media
e-mail: pmacias@propfaith.org

Mr. Paul Batterson
Director of Information Technology
e-mail: pbatterson@propfaith.org

 

Ms. Monica A. Yehle, Director of Development & Programs
Editor, MISSION
e-mail: myehle@propfaith.org

 

News and Press Releases
News and Press Releases - 40 Days, 40 Moments With Francis PDF Print E-mail
Article Index
News and Press Releases
Sister Madge Karecki, SSJ-TOSF Named Assistant National Director
ARCHBISHOP EDWARD T. O'MEARA AWARDS PRESENTED
First-time Tour of Writing Desk of St. Thérèse of Lisieux across U.S.
First-time Tour of Writing Desk of St. Thérèse of Lisieux across U.S.
40 Days, 40 Moments With Francis
Catholic News Service Reports: MISSIO Unlocked
Introducing MISSIO
All Pages

40 Days, 40 Moments With Francis

Download MISSIO today!

Launched by Pope Francis and created by the Pontifical Mission Societies, the MISSIO App connects you to the Pope and his daily messages - a way to focus in the daily blur of our fast-paced world. By downloading MISSIO on to your mobile device, you can also put the missionary Gospel in your pocket, with news and video from the Church throughout the world - keeping your Lenten journey going in the right direction, MISSIO is a way to connect, as one Body of Christ, with Pope Francis, with young and old, rich and poor, believers and searchers.

 

919547 10151439860477285_2008097043_o



 

1300993690_Facebook1300993701_Twitter1300993711_Linkedin1300993719_Youtube1300993734_Bloggerrsz_foursquarersz_ls-icon-256x256Pinterest-icon